Slammed gravel bikes.

Weights Thursday, It’s amazing how doing the same weight that I did on Monday, on Thursday, it felt lighter. I guess your body makes them adaptations quick. I’ve been doing good holding off on buying Zwift or anything like that, but Sunday looks to be a wash out and I’m not sure I can mustard up 2 hours. I guess I can check my Netflix list and see if I have anything good.

The seated sprints are interesting, from a dead stop, seated, for 15 seconds. Certainly not the most efficient way to make power, but its building up the blocks to make more power, I guess.

The Stigmata is 20mm taller than the Exploro was in stack. I was extremely comfortable on that bike. In efforts to get the front end even lower, I thankfully found my old slamthatstem.com bearing cover:

Leave a comment